Did you find an inaccuracy or has there been an update in implementation in trade facilitation measures in Qatar?

For instance, has progress been made with regard to measure 14 from the 2015 UN Global Survey: Acceptance of paper or electronic copies of supporting documents required for import, export or transit formalities? Please contact the United Nations Regional Commissions, including ECA, ECE, ECLAC, ESCAP and ESCWA, by using the contact form on the right side of this page or otherwise using the contact details listed below.

Regional Contacts for the Survey
  • Economic Commission for Africa (ECA):
    Nadia Hasham: hasham@un.org
  • Economic Commission for Europe (ECE):
    Maria-Teresa Pisani: maria-teresa.pisani@un.org
    Salehin Khan: khan.salehin@un.org
  • Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean (ECLAC):
    Sebastian Herreros: sebastian.herreros@cepal.org
  • Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP):
    Soo Hyun Kim: kim51@un.org
    Yann Duval: duvaly@un.org
  • Economic and Social Commission for West Asia (ESCWA):
    Souraya Zein: zein@un.org
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.