Do you have general questions, feedback or suggestions on the UN Global Survey, its methodology or this visualization platform?

Please contact the Trade, Investment and Innovation Division of the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific using the contact details highlighted on this page or use the contact form on the right side.

Did you find an inaccuracy or has there been an update in implementation in trade facilitation measures in Your Economy?

Please contact the United Nations Regional Commissions, including ECA, ECE, ECLAC, ESCAP and ESCWA, by using the contact form on the right side of this page or otherwise using the contact details listed below.

Regional Contacts for the Survey
  • Commission économique pour l'Afrique (ECA):
    Nadia Hasham: hasham@un.org
  • Commission économique pour l'Europe (ECE):
    Maria-Teresa Pisani: maria-teresa.pisani@un.org
    Salehin Khan: khan.salehin@un.org
  • Commission économique pour l'Amérique latine et les Caraïbes (ECLAC):
    Sebastian Herreros: sebastian.herreros@cepal.org
  • Commission économique et sociale pour l'Asie et le Pacifique (ESCAP):
    Soo Hyun Kim: kim51@un.org
    Yann Duval: duvaly@un.org
  • Commission économique et sociale pour l'Asie occidentale (ESCWA):
    Souraya Zein: zein@un.org
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.